Team Directory

Pennington Commercial

A directory of our staff!

Employee Name

Employee Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Jackie PenningtonPresident/Ownerjackie@penningtoncommercial.net469/892.6540
Leland PenningtonOwnerleland@penningtoncommercial.net469/892.6540
Amanda FlemmonsGeneral Manager: Accounts Payable & Receivableamanda@penningtoncommercial.net817/688.8658
Sharon VaughanDirector of Constructionsharon@penningtoncommercial.net214/629.7265
Jessica SivleyProject Managerjessica@penningtoncommercial.net817/908.2289
Sean VaughanProject Managersean@penningtoncommercial.net214/707.5458
Daphne ParisProject Managerdaphne@penningtoncommercial.net513/500.7257
Walter BergerChief Estimatorwalter@penningtoncommercial.net254/855.2820
Nathan HaynieEstimatornathan@penningtoncommercial.net503/577.1014
Zach WolfeEstimatorzach@penningtoncommercial.net817/301.6576
Nestor MendozaSalesnestor@penningtoncommercial.net214/680.9509
Larry RochelleMarketing, Outside Saleslarry@penningtoncommercial.net714/323.8585
Brooke WhitakerAssistant Project Managerbrooke@penningtoncommercial.net214/808.5603
Rosa VasquezField Operations Managerrosa@penningtoncommercial.net972/207.0731
Michelle BellDesign Center Coordinatormichelle@penningtoncommercial.net469/892.6540
Robert DeLafuenteWarehouse Manager / Field Assistantrobert@penningtoncommercial.net469/892.6540
Moises HernandezField Superintendentmo@penningtoncommercial.net469/892.6540